Administration Directory

Name Director of Email Number Ext.
Amy McFarland Superintendent Amy.McFarland@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3201
Wade Frogley Director of Organization & Finance Wade.Frogley@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3118
Marc Brouillet Director of Human Resouces Marc.Brouillet@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3008
Binah McCloud Director of Parent & Community Binah.McCloud@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3058
William Veliz Director of Operations William.Veliz@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3034

Lodge Leader Directory

Name Lodge Email Number Ext.
Michelle Ziminsky Frog Lodge Leader Michelle.Ziminsky@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3022
Karrie Osborne Salmon Lodge Leader Karrie.Osborne@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3143
Curtis Patching Wolf Lodge Leader Curtis.Patching@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3010
Cassie Ridenour Eagle Lodge Leader Cassie.Ridenour@leschischools.org (253)445-6000 3071

Buildings Directory

Building Number Ext.
Secondary 253-445-6000 6002
Elementary 253-445-6000 3001

Department Directory

Deparment Number Ext. Fax
Accounting Office (253)445-6000 6005 445-2358
CLS Job Line (253)445-6000 5004
ECEAP/ FACE 445-5031
Enrollment Office (253)445-6000 3190 445-2349
Facilities/Maintenance (253)445-6000 5002 445-2347
Kitchen/Cafeteria (253)445-6000 3070 445-2371
M/H School Guidance (253)445-6000 3190 445-2352
Payroll Office (253)445-6000 6005 445-2355
Special Services (253)445-6000 3115 445-2345
Instructional Technology (253)445-6000 5001 445-2353
Transportation Dispatch (253)445-4000 3004 445-2366
Puyallup Tribal Information (253)573-7800
Tribal Police (253)680-5656
Human Resources (253)445-6000 5003